Board

2019-2020 BOARD

President: Cassandra Falke, University of Tromsø – The Arctic University of Norway, cassandra.falke@uit.no
Vice President: Asbjørn Grønstad, University of Bergen, asbjorn.Gronstad@uib.no
Membership Secretary: Nahum Welang, University of Bergen, nahum.welang@uib.no

Endowment Fund Chair: Alf Tomas Tønnessen, Volda University College, alf.t.tonnessen@uia.no

At Large: Laura Castor, University of Tromsø – The Arctic University of Norway, laura.castor@uit.no
At Large: Stephen Dougherty, University of Agder, stephen.d.dougherty@uia.no
At Large: Eric Rasmussen, University of Stavanger, eric.d.rasmussen@uis.no

Webmaster: Hilde Løvdal Stephens, University of Southeastern Norway, Hilde.L.Stephens@usn.no

Endowment Fund Committee,
Jonas Velde (UiA) and Mark Luccarelli (UiO)

Nomination committee:
Lene Johannessen (Chair), Øyvind Vågnes, and Jena Habegger-Conti.

2016-2018 BOARD:
President: Jena Habegger-Conti, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences (Bergen)
Vice President: Asbjørn Grønstad, University of Bergen
Membership Secretary: Colin Haines, Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences

Endowment Fund Chair: Alf Tomas Tønnessen, Volda University College
At Large: Laura Castor, University of Tromsø – The Arctic University of Norway
At Large: Stephen Dougherty, University of Agder,

At Large: Bruce Barnhart, University of Oslo, 
Webmaster: Hilde Løvdal Stephens, independent scholar, 

Endowment Fund Committee, 2016-2020: Alf Tomas Tønnessen, Cassandra Falke (University of Tromsø – The Arctic University of Norway), Mark Luccarelli (University of Oslo)